Confirmation of the transaction is necessary in order to prevent repeated expenditure of the same funds.
Once the sender transfers funds, the transaction enters the Bitcoin/Altcoins network for execution and inclusion in the block.
It is the process of adding a transaction to the structure of the found block, called the transaction confirmation, one block includes one confirmation.
Once your transaction is confirmed, Bitcoin/Altcoins coins become available for future use.
The speed of confirmation depends on a number of factors, such as: the workload of the Bitcoin/Altcoins network itself, the amount of commission specified during the transfer, the speed of the Internet connection, the technical serviceability of the resource where your wallet is located, etc.
As you probably know, before a transaction gets to the miners, the nodes relay it to each other until it spreads across the network. Transactions that have not yet been processed and confirmed by the miners are stored in the memory of the nodes in the pool (mempool) — https://blockchain.info/en/charts/mempool-count. While the transaction is stored in the pool (mempool) it is not visible on the Blockchain Explorer (https://blockchain.info, https://blockexplorer.com/).
Sometimes a transaction can be stored in a pool (mempool) 6–48 hours.
On average, the transaction confirmation lasts from 30 minutes to several hours.
But sometimes confirmation can wait 2-14 days if the Bitcoin/Altcoins network is overloaded.

We, when sending Bitcoin, pay the recommended commission according to the recommendations of the site Blockchain.info
We can not affect the time and speed of transaction confirmation on the Bitcoin/Altcoins network.

Is there a confirmation on the Bitcoin/Altcoins network?

Confirmation of operations in the Bitcoin/Altcoins network depends on the work of the miners. It is these people who make the work of the Bitcoin/Altcoins network live and act solely for their financial interests. The exchanger does not deal with the mining of Bitcoin/Altcoins coins and can not in any way affect the work of the miners. This is a process that does not depend on us, which occurs after the transfer of Bitcoin/Altcoins coins from the exchanger’s address to the address specified by the user in the application.

You will wait for confirmation by the network until the miner does not perform certain actions to extract the blocks. These are the fundamental properties of the Bitcoin/Altcoins network. If you intend to continue using Bitcoin/Altcoins coins, you will have to face it.

The exchanger’s obligations are considered fulfilled after the transfer of Bitcoin/Altcoins coins to the address specified by the client, which is confirmed by a record in the public registry. In our work we do not promise any increased commissions for the transaction, but we pay the standard commissions recommended by the network at the time of transfer. We do not predict the time of confirmation in the Bitcoin/Altcoins network and do not give any recommendations on this matter.

Any claims to the exchanger in relation to acknowledgments in the Bitcoin/Altcoins network are groundless and meaningless, Confirmation in the Bitcoin/Altcoins network is an uncontrolled process, a process that depends on the actions of third parties. This process occurs after the successful completion of the exchange in the user’s wallet.

Bitcoin/Altcoins has been downloaded frequently. This can be caused by various circumstances: a large number of unprocessed transactions, all kinds of attacks on the network by hackers, etc. The result is one. In such periods, the waiting time for confirmations can increase from several hours to several days.

Double Spend Bitcoin
Answer from Blockchain.info.

Bitcoin/Altcoins payments can not be canceled.
No Bitcoin/Altcoins transaction can be canceled. Only if the recipient himself returns the funds, you can get them back.

You pay/receive an amount in Bitcoin/Altcoins, but not in dollars/rubles or hryvnia.

At the exchange you agree with everything written above.

Подтверждение транзакции нужно для того чтобы предотвратить повторный расход одних и тех же денежных средств.
Как только отправитель переводит средства, транзакция попадает в сеть Bitcoin/Altcoins для исполнения и включения в блок.
Именно процесс добавления транзакции в состав найденного блока,называется подтверждением транзакции, один блок включает в себя одно подтверждение.
Как только Ваша транзакция получает подтверждение, монеты Bitcoin/Altcoins становятся доступны для дальнейшего их использования.
Скорость подтверждения зависит от множества факторов, таких как: загруженность самой сети Bitcoin/Altcoins, размер комиссии указанной при переводе, скорость интернет соединения, техническая исправность ресурса где находиться Ваш кошелек и т.д.
Как вы, наверное, знаете, прежде чем транзакция попадает к майнерам, узлы ретранслируют ее друг другу, пока она не распространится по сети. Транзакции, которые еще не были обработаны и подтверждены майнерами, хранятся в памяти узлов в пуле (mempool) — https://blockchain.info/ru/charts/mempool-count. Пока транзакция хранится в пуле (mempool) она не видна на Blockchain Explorer (https://blockchain.info, https://blockexplorer.com/).
Инода транзакция может храниться в пуле (mempool) 6—48 часов.
В среднем подтверждение транзакции длиться от 30 минут до нескольких часов.
Но иногда подтверждение можно ждать 2-14 дней, если сеть Bitcoin/Altcoins перегружена.

Мы при отправке Bitcoin платим рекомендованную комиссию согласно рекомендациям сайта Blockchain.info
Мы не можем повлиять на время и скорость подтверждения транзакции в сети Bitcoin/Altcoins.

Нет подтверждения в сети Bitcoin/Altcoins ?

Подтверждение операций в сети Bitcoin/Altcoins зависит от работы майнеров. Именно эти люди делают работу сети Bitcoin/Altcoins живой и действуют исключительно в своих финансовых интересах. Обменник не занимается майнингом монет Bitcoin/Altcoins и не может каким-либо образом повлиять на работу майнеров. Это не зависимый от нас процесс, который происходит после выполнения перевода монет Bitcoin/Altcoins с адреса обменника на адрес указанный пользователем в заявке.

Вы будете ждать подтверждение сетью до тех пор, пока майнер не выполнить определенные действия по добычи блоков. Это фундаментальные свойства сети Bitcoin/Altcoins. Если Вы намерены далее пользоваться монетами Bitcoin/Altcoins Вам придется с этим смириться.

Обязательства обменника считаются выполненными после перевода монет Bitcoin/Altcoins на указанный клиентом адрес, что подтверждается записью в общедоступном реестре. В нашей работе мы не обещаем каких-либо увеличенных комиссий за транзакцию, а платим стандартные комиссии рекомендуемые сетью на момент перевода. Мы не прогнозируем время подтверждений в сети Bitcoin/Altcoins и не даем никаких рекомендаций на этот счет.

Любые претензии к обменнику в отношение подтверждений в сети Bitcoin/Altcoins безосновательны и бессмысленны, т.к. подтверждение в сети Bitcoin/Altcoins это неконтролируемый нами процесс, процесс, который зависит от действий третьих лиц. Этот процесс происходит после успешного завершения обмена в кошельке пользователя.

В последнее время и достаточно часто сеть Bitcoin/Altcoins бывает загружена. Это может быть вызвано различными обстоятельствами: большое количество необработанных транзакций, всевозможные атаки на сеть хакерами и т.д. Результат один. В такие периоды время ожидания подтверждений может увеличиться от нескольких часов и до нескольких суток.

Двойная трата Bitcoin
Ответ от Blockchain.info.

Bitcoin/Altcoins платежи невозможно отменить.
Никакая Bitcoin/Altcoins-транзакция не может быть отменена. Только в том случае, если сам получатель вернет вам средства, вы сможете получить их назад.

Вы оплачиваете/получаете сумму в Bitcoin/Altcoins, а не в долларах/рублях или гривнах.

При осуществлении обмена Вы соглашаетесь со всем выше написанным.